This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Parking

Information is for reference only, and is subject to change without prior notice. Please refer to the real-time availability shown at the entrance of each car park.

The parking options at One ifc and Two ifc are designed to save you time and make your day hassle-free. Shoppers can also take advantage of our exclusive Complimentary Parking or Valet Parking services.

Valet parking

Our exclusive Valet Parking service is quick and easy for you to drop off your car and go shopping. Simply drive to Finance Street near the entrance of Two ifc car park, where our parking valets are ready to serve you. After shopping, just return to the main entrance of Two ifc car park, and our valets will bring your car to you.

Operating hours:

10:00 - 02:00 daily

Drop off / Pick-up area:

Finance Street, near the entrance of Two ifc car park

Charges:

HK$60 per hour (minimum 1 hour)

Complimentary Valet Parking:

Customers who spend HK$2,000* or above with a maximum of THREE single-day sales receipts by electronic payment at ifc mall can enjoy one complimentary 4-hour valet parking service.

Redemption procedure:

To register for and redeem the valet parking service coupon, please present your same-day original sales receipt at the ifc mall Concierge on Podium Level 1 (near Shop 1033 and Shop 1090) before collecting your car. The valet parking service coupon is valid for one month from the date of issue. Each shopper can redeem and use only ONE coupon per day.

Redemption hours:

09:00 - 00:00 daily

*Terms and conditions for Valet Parking.

(Effective from 1 November 2022)

Mon - Sun and public holidays:
HK$ 32 per hour (07:01 - 23:00)
HK$ 18 per hour (23:01 - 07:00 the next day)

Become a CLUB ic member and register for Contactless Parking to enjoy a variety of Parking Privileges via ifc mall mobile app.

Redemption of complimentary parking hours by using ifc Points*:

Membership TierLifetime / Black MemberPlatinum MemberGold / Purple / Green Member
Parking hours redeemable by using ifc Points (daily quota)3 hours
daily
2 hours
daily
1 hour
daily
ifc Points required on Weekdays (Mondays – Fridays)3,000 ifc Points per hour
ifc Points required on Weekends (Saturdays & Sundays) and Public Holidays4,000 ifc Points per hour
*This redemption is only applicable via the App to each Member Account with 3,000 / 4,000 or above ifc Points for Weekdays and Weekends respectively. A Member or his/her Affiliated Member may redeem different parking hours listed in the table above on a first come, first served basis unless the daily quota has been reached by either party depending on the corresponding Membership Tier and the accumulated ifc Points balance recorded on the App during the calendar year. Members will not be eligible for redemption of complimentary parking hours by ifc Points outside of using the App.

Redemption of daily complimentary parking by Membership privilege*:

Membership TierLifetime / Black MemberPlatinum Member
Complimentary Parking hours3 hours
daily
2 hours
daily
*This redemption is available during the effective CLUB ic Membership period. A Lifetime Member or Black Member can redeem a single 3-hour same-day ifc complimentary parking per day, and a Platinum Member can redeem a single 2-hour same-day ifc complimentary parking per day. Affiliated Members may redeem Daily Complimentary Membership Parking in the account of the Member who nominates him/her. The Daily Complimentary Membership Parking is only available to vehicles travelling by the Member and his/her Affiliated Member. A Member can redeem his/her Daily Complimentary Membership Parking via the App every day or at ifc mall Concierge on Podium Level 1 (one near Shop 1033 and another one near Shop 1090) during 09:00 – 24:00 with a valid e-Membership Card.
*Terms and conditions for Contactless Parking.

(Effective from 1 November 2022)

Customers who spend a designated net amount in a single purchase with electronic payment* at ifc mall can enjoy complimentary parking on the same day at either One ifc or Two ifc car park. Details as follow:

$300 or above*  single-use 2-hour complimentary parking
$500 or above*  single-use 3-hour complimentary parking
* Same-day original sales receipt made with electronic payment (including credit card, debit card, EPS, Octopus, Apple Pay, Android Pay, AlipayHK, BoC Pay, UnionPay, PayMe, Tap&Go and WeChat Pay HK) and electronic payment slip must be presented for registration. For spending with electronic payment, the amount of Eligible Spending is based on the net spending amount, which is the final amount as shown on the payment slip. The use of any discount offers, cash rebate, any forms of credit card rebate dollars like cash dollars and tips will not be taken into account. Out-dated, duplicate, damaged, hand written, bill-payments, credit card, re-printed receipts and receipt copies are not accepted.
Redemption Procedures:

Before picking up your car, please proceed to Concierge on Podium Level 1 (near shop 1033 or shop 1090) and present the same day original sales receipt and electronic payment slip and the ingress Octopus card for registration. Each shopper can only redeem and consume 2-hour or 3-hour Complimentary Parking or a 4-hour Complimentary Valet Parking Service coupon once per day.

Operating Hours:

09:00 - 00:00 daily

*Terms and conditions for Complimentary Parking.

Both One ifc car park and Two ifc car park are equipped with Electric Vehicle (EV) Charging Stations for vehicles which are properly licensed and certified by the Government of the HKSAR or its relevant agents. Designated EV parking spaces are located at Basement Level 3 of One ifc car park and Basement Level 5 of Two ifc car park. For details, please refer to the information below.

One ifc car park:

Basement Level 3 (Medium EV Charger)
Parking space #26

Two ifc car park:

Basement Level 5 (Medium EV Charger)
parking space #5020
parking space #5021
parking space #5022
parking space #5023
parking space #5024
parking space #5025
parking space #5026
parking space #5027
parking space #5028
parking space #5029
parking space #5030
parking space #5031
parking space #5051
parking space #5052
parking space #5053
parking space #5054
parking space #5055
parking space #5056
parking space #5057
parking space #5563
parking space #5564

Basement Level 5 (DC Quick EV Charger)
parking space #5059
parking space #5060
parking space #5063

Basement Level 5 (Tesla V3 Supercharger)
parking space #5536
parking space #5537
parking space #5538

Terms and conditions apply. Please refer to Car Park Management for more details.
ifc mall
One & Two ifc

Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Place

此網站採用了 cookies。繼續瀏覽網站表示您同意我們的 cookies 政策。 了解更多

泊車服務

以上資料僅供參考,資料如有更改,恕不另行通知。最新可用車位數目請見停車場入口之指示牌。

國際金融中心一、二期停車場為顧客供方便的泊車選擇,顧客可尊享免費泊車或代客泊車服務。

代客泊車服務

顧客可尊享代客泊車服務,只需將座駕駛到國際金融中心二期停車場正門,我們的代客泊車服務員便會代為效勞,並將閣下座駕停泊於國際金融中心二期停車場。購物完畢後,可在同一地點的代客泊車服務處取回座駕,方便自在。

服務時間

每日上午10時至凌晨2時

汽車上落處

金融街國際金融中心二期停車場入口側

收費

每小時HK$60(最少一小時)

代客泊車優惠

顧客凡於ifc商場內即日消費滿HK$2,000*或以上(最多可累積3張ifc商場之同日電子消費單據),即可獲得4小時免費專人代客泊車服務券乙張。優惠券有效期為換領優惠起計算一個月。每位顧客每日只可換取及使用一張代客泊車優惠券。

換領優惠

請親臨國際金融中心商場第一層禮賓部換領優惠券(分別鄰近舖號1033及1090)。在取車前,顧客必須出示即日購物收據作登記及核對,以換取一張4小時免費專人代客泊車服務券乙張。

換領時間

每日上午9時至午夜12時

*優惠受條款及細則限制,詳情如下

(由2022年11月1日生效)

星期一至日及公眾假期:
每小時 HK$ 32 (07:01 - 23:00)
每小時 HK$ 18 (23:01 - 翌日 07:00)

成為CLUB ic 會員,登記免觸式泊車,即可於ifc 商場手機應用程式換領泊車優惠。

使用ifc積分換領泊車優惠*︰

會籍類別Lifetime / Black
會員
Platinum
會員
Gold / Purple / Green
會員
使用ifc積分換領泊車優惠
(每天限額)
每天三小時每天兩小時每天一小時
平日所需的ifc積分
(星期一至五)
每小時3,000 ifc積分
週末(星期六、日)及公衆假期
所需的ifc積分
每小時4,000 ifc積分
*只適用於擁有3,000 (平日)/4,000(週末)或以上ifc積分的會員。主卡會員及其附屬會員可根據換領時的會籍類別及同一年度累積的ifc積分同時使用ifc積分換領以下所列的泊車時間,先到先得,除非一方換領的泊車時間已超過會籍類別可換領的泊車時間。

換領會員每天專屬免費泊車優惠*︰

會籍類別Lifetime / Black會員Platinum 會員
會員免費泊車優惠每天三小時每天兩小時
*適用於會籍有效期間。Lifetime 會員或Black會員可換領同日3小時之會員免費泊車優惠乙次;Platinum會員可換領同日2 小時之會員免費泊車優惠乙次。附屬會員亦可換領主卡會員賬戶下的會員免費泊車優惠。會員免費泊車優惠只適用於主卡會員及其附屬會員駕駛的車輛。每個會員賬戶每天只可由主卡會員或其附屬會員換領會員免費泊車優惠乙次。會員可於每天早上9時至午夜12時期間,在應用程式內或ifc商場一樓禮賓部(分別鄰近鋪號1033及鋪號1090)換領其會員免費泊車優惠。會員應於上述時間内,帶同有效之電子會員卡親臨ifc商場禮賓部換領會員免費泊車優惠。
*優惠受條款及細則限制,詳情如下

(由2022年11月1日生效)

顧客凡於ifc商場內即日以電子貨幣單筆簽賬滿指定金額*,可於當天內享有ifc一期或ifc二期停車場的免費泊車優惠禮遇,詳情如下:

HK$300或以上*  可享當天連續免費泊車2小時
HK$500或以上*  可享當天連續免費泊車3小時
*顧客必須於消費當天出示同日以電子貨幣(包括信用卡、扣賬卡、易辦事、八達通、銀聯、Apple Pay、Android Pay、AlipayHK、BoC Pay、PayMe、WeChat Pay HK 及拍住賞)簽賬的正本單據及電子 貨幣簽賬存根以享用此優惠禮遇。合資格之電子消費金額以簽賬淨值計算,簽賬淨值為電子簽賬存根正本 上顯示之最後簽賬金額,如使用折扣優惠、現金回贈、任何方式的信用卡回贈如cash dollars或小費均不會 計算入簽賬淨值。逾期、重印、損毀、手寫、繳附帳單、信用咭單據及單據副本將不獲受理。
換領禮遇

在取車前,顧客請於ifc商場第一層的禮賓部(分別鄰近舖號1033及舖號1090)換領禮遇。登記時,顧客必須出示即日收據及電子貨幣簽賬存根及入車所用之八達通作核對,以換取一次即日兩或三小時免費泊車優惠禮遇或一張四小時免費專人代客泊車服務券。

換領時間

每日上午9時至午夜12時

*優惠受條款及細則限制,詳情如下

國際金融中心一期停車場及國際金融中心二期停車場均配備電動車充電裝置,以供已獲香港特別行政區政府或其授權部門發出有效牌照或車輛證明文件之電動車使用。電動車指定充電位分別位於國際金融中心一期停車場地庫三樓及國際金融中心二期停車場地庫五樓。詳情請參閱以下資料。

國際金融中心一期停車場

地庫三樓 (中速充電站)
#26 車位

國際金融中心二期停車場

地庫五樓 (中速充電站)
#5020 車位
#5021 車位
#5022 車位
#5023 車位
#5024 車位
#5025 車位
#5026 車位
#5027 車位
#5055 車位
#5056 車位
#5057 車位
#5563 車位
#5564 車位

地庫五樓 (快速充電站)
#5059 車位
#5060 車位
#5063 車位

地庫五樓 (Tesla V3超級充電站)
#5536 車位
#5537 車位
#5538 車位

受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請向停車場管理查詢。
國際金融中心商場
國際金融中心一、二期

四季酒店
四季匯