This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here
back to index

Brioni

location
opening hours

10:30 – 19:30 Mon – Sun and Public Holidays

about

Founded in Rome in 1945, Brioni is a menswear luxury House. In addition to its state-of-the-art Bespoke service, Brioni offers unparalleled, made in Italy, ready-to-wear, leather goods, shoes and accessories, both for formalwear and leisurewear. Products are meticulously handmade  by  expert  artisans and most of the production is made at Brioni’s ateliers in Penne, opened in 1959 in a small town in the Abruzzo region.

Part of the Kering group, the House’s identity lies in its unique mix of sartorial savoir-faire, exceptional materials and effortless modern elegance.  The Roman and the Italian refined aesthetic are epitomized  by  the  notion  of  simplicity  as  the  ultimate  sophistication.

With innovation at its core, Brioni was in 1952 the first men’s luxury House to stage a fashion show  and  to  introduce  vibrant  colours  and  new  fabrics,  pushing  the  boundaries  and  interpretations  of  traditional  menswear.  Over  the  years,  Brioni  strengthened its global reputation, notably through its association with Hollywood actors and the red carpet.

Hand-made and timeless, Brioni products are designed, crafted and cared for in the spirit of ‘slow luxury’, a value that is instilled in the people and communities behind the House.

CLUB ic Privileges
member card Present your Membership Card to Enjoy Exclusive Shopping Privilege
voucher ifc mall Gift Voucher Accepting Tenant
recommended items
Light brown Brunico suit
Blue Primo suit
White and Bordeaux formal shirt
Military green safari jacket
  • +
  • -
VIEW FLOORPLAN
SOMETHING MORE FOR YOU
ACCA KAPPA
TAG Heuer
LORO PIANA
TUMI
ifc mall
One & Two ifc

Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Place

此网站采用了 cookies。继续浏览网站表示您同意我们的 cookies 政策。 了解更多
返回目录

布里奥尼

商铺位置
营业时间

10:30 – 19:30 星期一至日及公眾假期

简介

传奇意大利男装时装屋 Brioni 布里奥尼于 1945 年在罗马创立。除了出类拔萃的 Bespoke 量身定制之外, Brioni布里奥尼亦致力打造一系列包括正式及休闲风格的高级成衣、皮具、鞋履和配饰,均为意大利制造,品质超卓出众。Brioni 布里奥尼的每一件产品都由专业工匠精心手工制作,大部分都出自 Brioni 布里奥尼在佩内(Penne)的手工作坊。这个手工作坊成立于 1959 年,坐落在意大利阿布鲁佐大区的一座小镇。

作为开云集团的一员,Brioni 布里奥尼品牌立足于其独有的裁縫技术诀窍,卓越考究的用料,以及浑然天成的摩登优雅气息。大繁至简的制衣理念,就是罗马和意大利精致美学的缩影。

“创意”是 Brioni 布里奥尼品牌的精髓。1952 年,Brioni 布里奥尼首开先河,成为业内第一家举办男士时装秀的男装奢侈品牌,并把鲜艳的色彩和新颖的面料引入男装领域,突破了传统男装的界限和理念。岁月流转,Brioni 布里奥尼在全球声誉日隆,特别是与好莱坞演员和红毯庆典建立了深厚纽带。

手工制作、恒久隽永的Brioni 布里奥尼产品,从设计、匠心制作和养护都秉承着“慢奢”的精神,这也是Brioni员工及社群持续践行的品牌价值观。

CLUB ic 尊贵奖赏
voucher 接受ifc商场购物礼券之商户
精选推介
浅棕色Brunico西装
蓝色Primo西装
白色与波尔多色条纹正装衬衫
军绿色猎装夹克
  • +
  • -
查阅平面图
给您更多推介
Maje
city’super
DAKS
VILEBREQUIN
国际金融中心商场
国际金融中心一、二期

四季酒店
四季汇