This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Two ifc services

Two ifc is managed by prestigious commercial property specialist Premier Plus, one of the property management brands of MTR Corporation. The company's diverse range of comprehensive services ensures that our tenants' experience in Two ifc is consistent with expectations for one of the finest office buildings in the world.

We offer the following professional services to all tenants of Two ifc:


The building's standard air-conditioning hours are:
8am - 7pm Mon - Fri
8am - 1pm Sat

Air-conditioning hours can be extended to 9pm and 3pm at no additional cost on weekdays and Saturdays respectively subject to agreement with the landlord.

Premier Plus has established world-class luxury hotel standards of cleaning and hygiene services for Two ifc. In addition to routine cleaning of public areas, value added services such as individual daily office cleanings are also provided, with a tailor-made and flexible schedule suited to tenants' preferences or business needs. Naturally, the spectacular views of Hong Kong and Victoria Harbour from the building's magnificent glass curtain wall are maintained year-round through the team's extensive cleaning expertise.

From restaurant reservations to travel arrangements, to providing that exquisite final touch to special events, Two ifc’s Concierge is always prepared to serve our tenants with a genuine smile.

Our Concierge services are directly accessible at the Ground Floor and First Floor entrance lobbies. Our Duty Manager is also available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to answer enquiries and provide assistance at a more senior level.

Contact us at (852) 3416 3000

Flawless building operations are crucial to business, and the management's well-trained facilities team is in place to maintain Two ifc's position as the pre-eminent address in Hong Kong. In-house experts in electrical, information technology and mechanical services are on hand at all hours to ensure our tenants’ spaces function at their peak.

Premier Plus provides a fully integrated security programme that has been developed to provide tenants with an uninterrupted business environment through proactive prevention methods and swift response in the event of any situation or crisis.

Two ifc has many cutting-edge security features, including an Octopus Card Access System, CCTV surveillance cameras, bomb detection dogs and so forth. A five-level Alert Code system to cater for a full range of eventualities or security risks has been developed together with a 24-hour Central Control Room, to ensure the highest level of building security.

ifc mall
One & Two ifc

Four Seasons Hotel
Four Seasons Place

关于店舖营业时间

商店的营业时间可能会根据情况和需求进行调整,如有疑问,请联络店舖查询详情。

查看餐厅最新营业时间(由1月7日起生效)

感谢您的关注。

此网站采用了 cookies。继续浏览网站表示您同意我们的 cookies 政策。 了解更多

国际金融中心二期

国际金融中心二期由港铁公司旗下的Premier Plus负责提供高级商业物业管理服务。Premier Plus致力为这座世界级卓越办公室大楼提供多元化的卓越服务,为租户创造非凡的世界级体验。

我们为国际金融中心二期租户提供以下专业服务:

空调设备

大楼空调一般开放时间为:
星期一至五上午8:00至晚上7:00
星期六上午8:00至下午1:00

根据与租客的合约规定,星期一至五及星期六空调开放时间可分别延长至晚上9:00及下午3:00而无需另付收费。

Premier Plus 为国际金融中心二期提供多元化的清洁服务,服务水平达到豪华酒店水平。除一般日常公众范围清洁服务外,客务处还会根据租户的需要,提供周到及灵活的独立清洁服务。此外,清洁服务小组还负责每天清洗大楼玻璃幕墙,让租户时刻能够饱览维多利亚港两岸的璀璨景致。

无论是订餐、旅游安排,还是打点活动细节,国际金融中心二期的礼宾部职员都会以亲切诚恳的态度,尽心尽意为租户效劳。

我们的礼宾部设于地下及一楼入口大堂,方便您随时直接与我们联络。我们的值勤经理全年每日24小时至诚服务,为租户解答各项查询及提供协助。

准确无误的办公大楼运作,对每个行业均极为重要。国际金融中心二期的设施管理小组由训练有素的电子机械服务及信息科技精英组成,肩负维持大楼正常运作的任务,不负租户对这座世界级大楼的期望。

为给租户提供不间断的营商环境,Premier Plus 采取积极的安防措施,迅速应对各种紧急事故和保安危机,提供全面的综合保安服务。国际金融中心二期采用尖端安防科技与措施,包括八达通卡出入系统、闭路电视监控系统及搜爆犬等。大楼采用五级制的警报系统,配备24小时中控室,足以应付各种紧急事故和保安危机,时刻保持最高级别的安防状态。

国际金融中心商场
国际金融中心一、二期

四季酒店
四季汇